Coreen-Cordova-Jewelry-Mexican-Bird-Graphic (4)

Coreen Cordova Jewelry

First Friday Sale

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 3


NEW START TIME

8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET

Coreen-Cordova-Jewelry-Mexican-Flowers-Graphic

Once a month - on either First Friday or the Following Friday - Coreen shares seasonal, limited run pendants and thematically inspired necklaces curated by the inspiration that has popped up since last month.

8 am PT   |   9 am MT  |  10 am CT  |  11 am ET

Sale ends on Monday at

11 am PT   |   12 pm MT  |  1 pm CT  |  2 pm ET

Coreen-Cordova-Jewelry-Mexican-Heart-Flower-Graphic (4)